Character Sellouts?

by Heather Harris Brady

Like many people in the writing world I’ve been following the progress of Find Me I’m Yours. After all, I work in a tech field, I write and on the side I watch my two kids increasing bond with their school-issued ipads. In a post late last week on The Kill Zone, Mark Alpert called out the fuzzy gray area this story treads. I’m reposting it here because, frankly, if it’s all true it creeps me out.

E-Book Mingles Love and Product Placement

About empirewriter

I am a baker/writer lucky enough to live in northern Michigan. Google+ Heather Harris-Brady

Posted on November 17, 2014, in New Tricks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

