Contest Treats!

Halloween came early to this doorstep with not one, but two contest treats! Not only did I make the agent round at the fab writeforapples.com, Miss Snark punched my golden ticket for the October Secret Agent contest! Amazing.

I wrote an entry for the Trick or Treat with Agents contest, but since I’ve been so lucky lately I thought I’d just post it here instead for fun.

Celia Narro’s Costume:   So last year my friends and I all went as a flash mob of Bollywood dancers. It. killed. Since there’s no way anyone here is that fun I’m going to dress up as Karina Smirnoff from Dancing with the Stars and hand out candy under a disco ball with the music blasting. It’s my favorite show and she’s my favorite dancer because she’s exotic and fabulous – even when she’s stuck with dorks for partners. Plus, it’s an excuse to wear heels.

Thank you for the support everyone!

About empirewriter

I am a baker/writer lucky enough to live in northern Michigan. Google+ Heather Harris-Brady

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

